

OFFICE ORDER

ECET/Principal/2022-23/039

Date: 28/02/2023

NSS & SOCIAL ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

The following members are nominated to constitute the NSS & Social Activities Committee which comes in to effect immediately.

Sl.	Name	Department	Committee Designation
01	Dr. P. John Paul		Chairman
02	Mr. Buchi Reddy	CSE	Coordinator
03	Mr. Jail Singh	EEE	Member
04	Mr. N. Srinivas Rao	MECH	Member
05	Mrs. M. Surekha	ECE	Member
06	Mrs. M. Poojitha	CSE	Member

Guidelines for the Committee:

- > The committee will function as per the guidelines issued by the Principal.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a month or whenever it is required or called for by the chair to discuss.
- > All the decisions taken by committee should put up to the principal for the approval.
- > The Coordinator and Members shall maintain all the information related to the committee.

Hon'ble Chairman For information Hon'ble Secretary Hon'ble Director Hon'ble Director Academics

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Dean
- 3. HOD's (B.Tech & Diploma)
- 4. M.Tech Programe Incharge
- 5. B.Tech Programe Incharge
- 6. MBA Programe Incharge
- 7. Diploma Programe Incharge
- 8. Examination Branch (Engineering)
- 9. Examination Branch (SBTET)
- 10. Administrative Officer
- 11. Accounts
- 12. Students
- 13. File

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL Ellenki College of Enga. & Tech Patelguda (V), Ameenpur (M) Dist. Sangareddy, 502 319, TS