ELLENKI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



Patelguda, Sangareddy Dist. Hyderabad.

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to JNTU-Hyderabad Accredited by NAAC, Recognisation of 2(f), UGC, MSME.



Date: 16/02/2023

Office Order

ECET/Principal/2022-23/029

IQAC COMMITTEE

The following members are nominated to constitute the IQAC Committee which comes in to effect immediately.

Sl. No.	Name	Department	Designation	Committee Designation
01	Dr. P. John Paul		Principal	Chairman
02	Dr. M. Narsing Yadav	ECE	Professor	Accreditation Inchare
03	Mr. K. Mothilal	MECH	Assoc. Prof.	Coordinator
04	Mrs. R. Saleema Begum	CIVIL	Assoc. Prof.	Member
05	Mrs. B. Kavya	EEE	Asst. Prof.	Member
06	Mrs. B. Sandya Rani	MECH	Asst. Prof.	Member
07	Mrs. D.Seetha Mahalakshmi	ECE	Asst. Prof.	Member
08	Mrs. L. Swarna Latha	CSE	Asst. Prof.	Member
09	Mrs. V. Gayathri	H&S	Asst. Prof.	Member
10	Mrs. J. Rajitha	MBA	Asst. Prof.	Member

Guidelines for the Committee:

- ➤ The committee will function as per the guidelines issued by the Principal.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a month or whenever it is required or called for by the chair to discuss.
- ➤ All the decisions taken by committee should put up to the principal for the approval.
- > The Coordinator and Members shall maintain all the information related to the committee.

Hon'ble Chairman

Hon'ble Secretary

Hon'ble Director

Hon'ble Director Academics

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Dean
- 3. HOD's (B.Tech & Diploma)
- 4. M.Tech Programe Incharge
- 5. B.Tech Programe Incharge
- 6. MBA Programe Incharge
- 7. Diploma Programe Incharge
- 8. Examination Branch (Engineering)
- 9. Examination Branch (SBTET)
- 10. Administrative Officer
- 11. Accounts
- 12. Students
- 13. File

For information

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Ellenki College of Engg. & Tech Patelguda (V), Ameenpur (M) Dist. Sangareddy, 502 319, TS