

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to JNTU-Hyderabad Accredited by NAAC, Recognisation of 2(f), UGC, MSME.

OFFICE ORDER

ECET/Principal/2022-23/044

ECET

Date: 28/02/2023

SC/ST COMMITTEE

The following members are nominated to constitute the SCST Committee which comes in to effect immediately.

Sl.	Name	Department	Committee Designation
01	Dr. P. John Paul		Chairman
02	Mr. D. Prasada Rao	EEE	Coordinator
03	Mrs. V. Saritha	MECH	Member
04	Mr. B. Ramu	ECE	Member
05	Mr. N. Santosh Kumar	EEE	Member
06	Mr. Ravi	H&S	Member

Guidelines for the Committee:

- > The committee will function as per the guidelines issued by the Principal.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a month or whenever it is required or called for by the chair to discuss.
- > All the decisions taken by committee should put up to the principal for the approval.
- > The Coordinator and Members shall maintain all the information related to the committee.

Hon'ble Chairman Hon'ble Secretary Hon'ble Director Hon'ble Director Academics

For information

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Dean
- 3. HOD's (B.Tech & Diploma)
- 4. M.Tech Programe Incharge
- 5. B.Tech Programe Incharge
- 6. MBA Programe Incharge
- 7. Diploma Programe Incharge
- 8. Examination Branch (Engineering)
- 9. Examination Branch (SBTET)
- 10. Administrative Officer
- 11. Accounts
- 12. Students
- 13. File

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Ellenki College of Engg. & Tech Patelguda (V), Ameenpur (M) Dist. Sangareddy, 502 319. T S