ELLENKI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



Patelguda, Sangareddy Dist. Hyderabad.

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to JNTU-Hyderabad Accredited by NAAC, Recognisation of 2(f), UGC, MSME.



Date: 28/02/2023

OFFICE ORDER

ECET/Principal/2022-23/041

ANTI RAGGING & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

The following members are nominated to constitute the Anti Ragging 7 Disciplinary Committee which comes in to effect immediately.

Sl.	Name	Department	Committee Designation
01	Dr. P. John Paul		Chairman
02	Mr. T. Sravan Kumar Reddy	ECE	Coordinator
03	Mr. B. Sharath Chandra	CIVIL	Member
04	Mr. D.Prasad Rao	EEE	Member
05	Dr. K. Srinivasulu	ECE	Member
06	Dr. K. Mothilal	MECH	Member
07	Dr. Mahaboob Sharief	CSE	Member
08	Dr. G. Srilakshmi	MBA	Member
09	Mr. N. Rajender Reddy	H&S	Member

Guidelines for the Committee:

- The committee will function as per the guidelines issued by the Principal.
- > The committee shall meet at least twice a month or whenever it is required or called for by the chair to discuss.
- All the decisions taken by committee should put up to the principal for the approval.
- > The Coordinator and Members shall maintain all the information related to the committee.

Hon'ble Chairman Hon'ble Secretary Hon'ble Director

Hon'ble Director Academics

For information

- 1. IQAC Coordinator
- 2. Dean
- 3. HOD's (B.Tech & Diploma)
- 4. M.Tech Programe Incharge
- 5. B.Tech Programe Incharge
- 6. MBA Programe Incharge
- 7. Diploma Programe Incharge
- 8. Examination Branch (Engineering)
- 9. Examination Branch (SBTET)
- 10. Administrative Officer
- 11. Accounts
- 12. Students
- 13. File

PRINCIPAL

Ellenki College of Engg. & Tech
Patelguda (V), Ameenpur (M)
Dist. Sangareddy, 502 319, TS

PRINCIPAL